• Canada/USA: +1 (514) 277-6464
  • Latin America: +(507) 265-5148
  • Toll Free: +1 (800) 213-6030
  • Chat Online
  • Mais Contato

Estamos muito felizes em lhe apresentar nossa equipe apaixonada de especialistas de hospedagem corporativa. Cada membro de nossa equipe é dedicado ao objetivo comum de proporcionar uma excelente experiência de hospedagem em todas as suas etapas.

A CorporateStays.com é uma equipe internacional, proveniente de diferentes origens e trabalhando em conjunto através de distâncias geográficas, que apesar disso têm em comum a paixão por viagens e os padrões mais elevados de serviço. Nosso sucesso é em grande parte um resultado do trabalho árduo de indivíduos dedicados que compõem nossa equipe. Estamos ansiosos para conhecê-lo!

Vladimir De Suàrez

Founder & CEO
vladimir@corporatestays.com

Never spend more than 10 days in the same city

Laurence Montplaisir

COO
laurence.montplaisir@corporatestays.com

Mommy, Foodie, Yogi & Work Junkie

Alejandro Gallardo

General Manager - Montreal
alejandro.gallardo@corporatestays.com

Souris à la vie et la vie te sourira

Carl Lantin

Director of Sales
carl.lantin@corporatestays.com

Bryan Belanger

Director of Operations and Guest Services
bryan.belanger@corporatestays.com

Nicolas Morant

Branch Manager - Vancouver
nicolas.morant@corporatestays.com

Use to be a cowboy in Jackson Hole, WY

Katharine Weterings

Market Manager - Toronto
katharine.weterings@corporatestays.com

Lindsay Haining

Director of Global Supply Chain
lindsay.haining@corporatestays.com

Jonathan Pujo

IT Manager
jonathan.pujo@corporatestays.com

Can't travel without his backpack

Eve Cabanel

Digital Marketing Director
eve.cabanel@corporatestays.com

Dayane Fonseca

Digital Marketing Coordinator
dayane.fonseca@corporatestays.com

Takes pride of her approximate knowledge of many things

Camille Rancourt

Digital Marketing Intern
camille.rancourt@corporatestays.com

Can eat an entire pie to herself regularly

Alex Melki

Guest Loyalty Specialist
alex.melki@corporatestays.com

Strong believer in the 5 second rule

Rebecca Narr

Senior Corporate Housing Specialist
rebecca.narr@corporatestays.com

Alain Plaza

Purchasing Manager
alain.plaza@corporatestays.com

Giulia Soro

Corporate Housing Specialist
giulia.soro@corporatestays.com

Stephane Labadie

Corporate Housing Specialist
stephane.labadie@corporatestays.com

Lisanne Lemay

Account Manager
lisanne.lemay@corporatestays.com

Rogelio Castillo

Corporate Housing Specialist
Rogelio.Castillo@corporatestays.com

Viocary Feliz

Corporate Housing Specialist
viocary.feliz@corporatestays.com

Ashley Bray

Corporate Housing Specialist
ashley.bray@corporatestays.com

Caroline Poulin

Operations Coordinator
caroline.poulin@corporatestays.com

Winston Perez

Guest Services Specialist
winston.perez@corporatestays.com

Alejandro Vinueza

Airbnb Specialist
alejandro.vinueza@corporatestays.com

Still joyful at 9am on a Monday

Maxime Gariepy

Guest Service Specialist - Quebec
maxime.gariepy@corporatestays.com

Enrique Kukuljan

Quality Control Specialist
enrique.kukuljan@corporatestays.com

Devon Van Der Weyden

Operations Manager - Montreal
devon.vanderweyden@corporatestays.com

Boris Bespaloff

Guest Service Specialist
boris.bespaloff@corporatestays.com

Latin heart, Canadian mind, International soul

Andrea Hofmann

Guest Service Specialist
andrea.hofmann@corporatestays.com

Rose-Marie Avakian

Housekeeping Supervisor
rose-marie.avakian@corporatestays.com

Andre Jenanji

Accountant, CPA, CA
andre.jenanji@corporatestays.com

Lina Hao

Accountant
lina.hao@corporatestays.com

Snowy Liu

Accountant
snowy.liu@corporatestays.com